Youth Action

EMAIL US AT [email protected]
Donate Now

Team Leadership and Members

Executive Team

Kiyana Neil, Executive Director of Youth Action

Kiyana Neil

Executive Director

Kiyana is responsible for living the mission and executing the vision of Youth Action. She oversees the successful implementation of Youth Action’s programming, recruiting and supervising our staff and volunteers, expanding partnerships, and increasing funding opportunities.

Brittany Manning, Youth Action's Program Manager

Brittany Manning

Program Manager

Brittany serves as Youth Action’s lead program champion, ensuring that all program curriculums align with the organizational mission and vision and that our student volunteers are fully supported. She is also responsible for developing reporting and measurement systems to track program effectiveness.

Youth Action Facilitators

We’re recruiting! Check back for more information.

Service Leaders

We’re recruiting! Check back for more information.


Stay updated with Youth Action!