Youth Action

CALL US NOW 1.888.YOUTH90
Donate Now

Contact Us

Contact Youth Action

Need to get in touch with us to learn more about Youth Action? Great! Here’s how you can!

Anthony Phillips, Executive Director

aphillips@youthactionteam.org / 1-888-YOUTH-90 EXT 906

Barry Johnson, Co-Director Inspiring Leaders Program

bjohnson@youthactionteam.org

Sharifa Garvey, Co-Director Inspiring Leaders Program

sgarvey@youthactionteam.org

Kiyana Neil, Director of Junior Youth Action

kneil@youthactionteam.org

Miya Ingram, Associate Director of Junior Youth Action

mingram@youthactionteam.org

Rabiyah Mujahid, Director of Service Leader Program

rmujahid@youthactionteam.org

For general inquiries about Youth Action, please email inspire@youthactionteam.org or call toll-free at 1 (888) YOUTH-90. Youth Action’s office is located 1736 South 10th Street Philadelphia, PA 19148.  Please mail us here- Attention Youth Action Room 310

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Stay updated with Youth Action!